What our customers say about us

Here's what people are saying about Todds DJ Entertainment Services.

"Quote from customer"

 
Paul Whatley: Have been to several event that have been DJ'd by Todd and the amount of energy and enthusiasm he puts into making sure the event is as successful as possible. He also donates quite a bit of time and services to local worthy charity events without any interests of how much he could be making. Loves the community that he also calls home!!!

 

5.0 

Todds entertainment services is absolutely amazing! His team went above and beyond for me and my husband at out wedding. He is worth every penny and more! Truly an amazing experience!

 

Profile Picture Alix, 

Wedding on: 01/20/2018

Reviewed on: 01/22/20181 Review

Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day, Microphones

Profile Picture 2

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Jeffery said...
P.T. Barnum, Liberace... and Todd! All showmen of the highest degree! Todd entertained our wedding in a Hoth-like environment (nerd for cold) yet managed to keep the dance floor HOT HOT HOT! Our adventure with Todd began many years ago (earlier this year) over a number of emails in regards to him wearing a deadmau5 or Daft Punk helmet to work our wedding. His unwavering professionalism wouldn't allow it. Todd took my very odd musical requests for both the ceremony and the reception with a grain of salt, put his foot down to anything I suggested that was inappropriate at a wedding, and went out of his way to accommodate my unique musical tastes. I honestly could not be happier with the job that Todd did. There were no pauses in the music for the ceremony, just a perfect flow from song to song as we entered, got married and exited... never too loud, nor too low, it was executed with the precision of an expert marksman! Much like Gaston in Beauty and the Beast, he always hits his musical mark. The reception was no different! Todd took the stage and brought the funk, the punk and all the other junk, all while working the crowd into a shark-like frenzy of happiness and revelry! Fire was spit, bombs were dropped and booties shook as Todd weaved a musical hex over our reception. I had to personally stop a female guest from tossing her unmentionables at him in admiration! Dont get me started on the "money dance"... Todds ability to lure people to pin money on you leaves me to believe that he may be some sort of magician or hypnotist that uses music to put a spell on your friends and family that would make Merlin himself hide in shame. Todd started as our DJ, but has become family.

 

 

Wedding: 12/09/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 12/13/2017

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kerry said...
Excellent DJ!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL! Knew how to fit the crowd & keep them going. Dj interacted w/the guest. Never a dull or awkward moment. Best part of it all, he made himself a part of the family. ***LOOKING FOR A GREAT DJ? DONT PASS UP THIS GUY!*** Great job Todd! Keep up the good work!

Wedding: 04/29/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/05/2017

What's this?

 

avatar
 
4 Stars
Wedding: 4/7/2017
 
 
   posted 6/16/2017

Todd did a great job. He was really fun to work with an super attentive. Even when his computer crashed, and his backup drive crashed, he still managed to keep the party going. All of our guest had a blast.

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kimberly said...
Todd was absolutely AMAZING! He was very professional and definitely kept our guests entertained! I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He played everything we asked for and stayed away from what we didn't want played. He was very affordable and contacted us numerous times over the last year of wedding planning to make sure we had everything we needed and if there was anything he could help with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!

Wedding: 04/29/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/01/2017

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Natalia said...
Mr. Todd performed EXCEPTIONAL services for my wedding. He was very understanding and helpful since we first spoke! Very polite, accomodating and granted all my requests! They day of the wedding he played great music, never a boring moment, kept the guests dancing and smiling at all times! Worth every penny. Would HIGHLY recommend and would DEFINETLY use his services again! Thank you Mr. Todd for being there for us all the way and for doing way more than what was expected!

Wedding: 05/27/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/02/2017
 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mandie said...
Todd and Rand were amazing! They were great help from start to finish. They helped keep the dance floor busy all night. Todd guided us with all details with our wedding because we were clueless being that it was both our first (and only) marriage. There was even a few dance competitions. Todd and Rand kept the music going and both even joined in showing their dance moves a few times. They had people dancing that usually don't dance. They work well with requests and last minute changes. All night Todd made sure me and my groom had everything we needed from drinks to our favorite songs. When we first met with Todd he impressed us with his wide variety of music and amazing reviews. We definitly recommend Todd's DJ Entertainment Services to anyone looking for an amazing and fun loving pair dj(s).

Wedding: 06/24/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/01/2017

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Danielle said...
Our original DJ for our wedding had to back out and we were stuck with less than a month to find someone. Todd came to the rescue and did a great job! He was amazing right from the beginning. He kept the energy up and our guests entertained! He played things from my list and added many great songs of his own. He played a huge role in making our wedding and reception the perfect day we were hoping for! We would recommend him to anyone!

Wedding: 11/26/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/28/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ellen said...
Todd was absolutely amazing! I literally gave him a list of 6 songs and said I don't care what you play at my wedding just keep the guests dancing, and he did just that! He went above and beyond to find the song that I wanted for my dance with my husband and I will be forever grateful for that. Todd made sure that all the "important and traditional" things happened at my reception in a timely fashion and kept the party going until the very end. I would recommend Todd above any other DJ in the Acadiana area!

Wedding: 11/12/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Desiree said...
We hired Todd's DJ service for our reception. Ours wasn't your traditional wedding or reception. Todd was more than happy to accommodate us with our song list. Very affordable.

Wedding: 10/22/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Savannah said...
Todd was absolutely amazing!! He is with you during the wedding planning to make sure he has every song you wish to have played during the wedding! He came to my rehearsal, which made me feel 100 percent less nervous!! They are dressed professional and interact with your guest, to make sure everyone has a great time! I would definitely recommend him for any wedding, family gathering, or event!

Wedding: 10/08/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/04/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Tonya said...
Our family recently used Todd's. He was amazing. He kept the dancer floor full. He even attended the rehearsal to make sure that everything would be perfect. I would recommend him above anyone else in this area. We were beyond pleased and satisfied.

Wedding: 10/08/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/11/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kaylin said...
Todd DJ'd our daughter's wedding in September. He was very professional and courteous in helping us with the music selection. Everyone at the reception raved about how fantastic the music was! Todd kept us dancing the entire time! We would highly recommend using his services for any of your DJ needs! Joey LeBoeuf, Abbeville Louisiana

Wedding: 09/30/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 03/08/2017

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Desiree said...
Absolutely and Amazing DJ service. He played everything we wanted and avoided everything we didn't want, very generous. Would absolutely hire this service again!

Wedding: 09/24/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

User7131398 said...
The dj service was amazing for a very affordable price. If you need a dj for any event I'd pick this one!

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/25/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Carla said...
We used Todd for our wedding, we gave him our Playlist and he didn't have it, he found the songs we requested. He helped with suggestions, and overall everyone enjoyed themselves

Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/14/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Brittney said...
DJ Todd did an absolutely OUTSTANDING job at our wedding reception! My husband and I had a very different type of story when coming to planning this reception as we had already been married a few months before. We were promised DJ services for free from another vendor and at the last minute was told that that particular vendor didn't have the music we were requesting. Last minute as in two days before. Todd came to the rescue and things couldn't have worked out any better! Not only did he have everything we requested before and during the reception, our guests ranted and raved at how much fun they had at the reception due to the music DJ Todd provided for WEEKS after the reception was over! Our reception started at 6pm and DJ Todd stayed with us until 3am that next morning without blinking an eye! He was so accommodating and had a blast along with us! If I can recommend to anyone any DJ to book for ANY event, it would be him!! Thanks Todd for doing such a phenomenal job! We will be using you again in the future!!

Wedding: 04/23/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/13/2016

Profile Picture 1

 
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Allison said...
Todd was an excellent DJ for our wedding! There were a lot of different musical taste at our wedding .He did a fantastic job keeping everyone entertained and dancing. Our wedding party hardly left the dance floor all afternoon. I would highly recommend Todd's DJ Entertainment Services. Todd was willing to work with us to make sure all the music provided was what we wanted. He even added in a few of his own suggestions to help us. I would definitely use them again if I ever need a DJ.

Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/14/2016
Print Print | Sitemap
© Todds DJ Entertainment Services - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite